

## Appendix B: Distribution of the Submission

## **Members of Parliament**

Adrian Bailey (Chair, BIS Committee); Andrew Tyrie (Chair, Treasury Committee); Andy Sawford (Shadow CLG Minister); Brandon Lewis (CLG Minister); Chris Leslie (Shadow Treasury Minister); Chuka Umunna (Shadow BIS Secretary); Clive Betts (Chair, CLG Committee); Sarah Wollaston (Chair, Health Committee); Graham Stuart (Chair, Education Committee); Greg Clark (Cabinet Office Minister); Tristram Hunt (Shadow Education Secretary); Kris Hopkins (CLG Minister); Liz Kendall (Shadow Health Minister); Louise Ellman (Chair, Transport Committee); Michael Dugher (Shadow Transport Secretary); Nick Boles (BIS/Education Minister); Robert Goodwill (Transport Minister); Andy Burnham (Shadow Health Secretary); Danny Alexander (Chief Secretary to the Treasury); David Laws (Education and Cabinet Office Minister); Vince Cable (BIS Secretary); Ed Balls (Shadow Chancellor); Ed Miliband (Leader of the Opposition); Eric Pickles (CLG Secretary); Hilary Benn (Shadow CLG Secretary); George Osborne (Chancellor); Jeremy Hunt (Health Secretary); Liam Byrne (Shadow Skills Minister); Lynne Featherstone (Home Office Minister); Matt Hancock (BIS Minister); Nicky Morgan (Education Secretary); Norman Lamb (Health Minister); Patrick McLoughlin (Transport Secretary); Steve McCabe (Shadow Education Minister); Iain Duncan Smith (DWP Secretary); Esther McVey (DWP Minister); Rachel Reeves (Shadow DWP Secretary); Dame Ann Begg (Chair, DWP Committee).

## **Peers**

Lord Ahmad of Wimbledon (CLG Minister); Lord Hunt of Kings Heath (Health Spokesperson); Lord Davies of Oldham (Shadow Transport and Treasury Spokesperson); Lord Bradley (Shadow Health and DWP Minister); Earl Howe (Health Minister); Baroness Kramer (Transport Minister); Lord Nash (Education Minister); Lord Freud (DWP Minister); Lord Deighton (Treasury Minister); Lord Beecham (CLG Spokesperson); Baroness Sherlock (DWP Spokesperson); Baroness Jones of Whitchurch (Education Spokesperson).